Bonita Y. McCoy

 

  Bonita Y. McCoy hails from the Great State of Alabama where she lives on a five-acre farm with two cows, two dogs, two cats, and one husband who she’s had for over thirty years.

She is a mother to three grown sons and a beautiful daughter-in-law, who joined the family from Japan.

 

Amy Kate Anderson is Southern trouble in high heels.

A Fire—

A Murder—

What’s happened to her quiet little town of Pine Lake?

Book shop owner, Amy Kate Anderson, thought she was having the worse day ever … until they wheeled a body out of the coffee shop next door and her friend, Matt Murphy, co-owner of the Beans and Leaves, became the number one suspect for the DA.

Can Amy Kate find a way to help her friend and keep her dreams for her bookshop from going up in smoke? Or will the handsome Lieutenant Gabe Cooper have his way and leave Amy Kate fishing for clues among the ashes?

In this delightful whodunnit, the people of Pine Lake, Alabama, will welcome you with open arms to their small town, but be careful, mystery, murder, and Amy Kate’s trouble magnet lurk around each corner.

Fans of Kate Collins and Jean McKinley will love this cozy! AMAZON

 

Amy Kate Anderson is Southern trouble in high heels.

A skeleton—

The town legend in a coma—

A gun pointed at her—

She never dreamed a family reunion could be so dangerous!

Book shop owner and amateur detective, Amy Kate Anderson, agrees to help her best friend with the upcoming Jacobs’ family reunion, but once a skeleton is discovered on the edge of Cyrus Jacob’s property, the family reunion takes a dark turn, putting Amy Kate in the center of a thirty-year-old murder and on the hunt for a stack of missing letters that might hold the key to it all.

Can Amy Kate find the killer and prove Cyrus’s innocence before someone else gets hurt? Or will her blooming relationship with the handsome Lieutenant Gabe Cooper be the stumbling block to her pursuit of the truth?

In this delightful whodunnit the people of Pine Lake, Alabama will welcome you with open arms to their small town, but be careful, mystery, murder, and Amy Kate’s trouble magnet lurk around each corner. AMAZON

 

  Most people think money is a perk, right? Not Ryanne Stewart. Her father taught her all she needed to know about money or the lack of it. Then along comes Max Redington, a Texas billionaire, and he’s nothing like what she expects. He’s kind, generous, and oh so handsome. But can she trust him with her life dream?

Too busy for love, billionaire Max Redington takes a long overdue vacation and meets a young concierge doctor who blushes way too easily. She’s brilliant, witty, and beautiful, but she’s also closed off to anything that gets between her and her goals. With her “No Distractions” rule firmly in place, he decides to win her over despite her prevailing attitude about him and his money.

Ryanne Stewart has trained for years to fulfill her dream of serving in medical missions. So, she’s kept romance on the back burner. That is until a kindhearted, good-looking Texan becomes her patient and threatens to throw a monkey wrench in all her well-laid plans. She’s supposed to be paying off her debt and preparing to leave the country this summer, not falling in love.

Can Max win Ryanne’s heart, or will her past be a barrier he can’t overcome?

This sweet/clean contemporary romance of two strangers becoming friends— and then more is a definite tuck-in-your-bag beach read. If you love a feel-good Hallmark movie, then you’ll love this sweet novella. AMAZON

 

 

  Two wrongs can make a right, in this sweet holiday romance about finding family in unexpected places.

The U.S. post office has mixed up her mail, yet again. So, this time Beth King takes matters into her own hands and delivers the package, herself, only to be mistaken for the new nanny. As she spends the day with the little girl, she discovers they have something in common. They’ve both lost their parents.

Beth knows better than to get involved. She’s got a book to write. She’s got deadlines. But when the handsome uncle asks her to help over the Christmas holidays, the word “no” doesn’t seem to be in her vocabulary.

Ben Bennett is struggling to find his footing as a new parent to his four-year-old niece. When he mistakes the beautiful woman at his front door for the nanny, he is surprised to find she has a knack with Zoey.

With the preschool closed for renovations, he’s desperate, and this postal mix-up might be the perfect answer to his dilemma. But when Beth proposes that they give Zoey an over-the-top Christmas, Ben has second thoughts. He’s not sure Zoey’s ready, and if he were honest, he’s not sure he’s ready either.

This charming Christmas romance will keep you turning pages until the very last mistletoe kiss. AMAZON